×
Μενού
Odyssey BMX Parts

Odyssey G3 Gyro BMX Brake Set

15,95 €
22,95 € Εξοικονομήστε 7,00 €
(61)
Zoom
Χρώμα: Μαύρο
Μαύρο
Λευκό
Διαθέσιμο
Παρακαλώ επιλέξτε
Όχι, ευχαριστώ
BMXFIX Universal Bike Brake Mount Kit
Ναι, ευχαριστώ
Πρόσθετα προϊόντα
BMXFIX Universal Bike Brake Mount Kit
BMXFIX Universal Bike Brake Mount Kit (Μαύρο) (1 τμχ)
Όχι, ευχαριστώ
24,95 €
+ 11,95 €
1 τμχ
Ποσότητα
1 τμχ
2 τμχ
3 τμχ
4 τμχ
5 τμχ
6 τμχ
7 τμχ
8 τμχ
9 τμχ
10+
Ποσότητα
1 τμχ
2 τμχ
3 τμχ
4 τμχ
5 τμχ
6 τμχ
7 τμχ
8 τμχ
9 τμχ
10+
  Αποθηκεύστε για αργότερα
Δωρεάν αποστολή από 49 €
Αποστολή 4-8 εργάσιμες
Πολιτική επιστροφών 365 ημερών
Από το ίδιο brand
Περιγραφή
Ζητούμε συγνώμη, αλλά η συγκεκριμένη περιγραφή είναι διαθέσιμη μόνο στα αγγλικά προς το παρόν.
Εμφάνιση περιγραφής στα αγγλικά
Συμβατά εξαρτήματα

Βρείτε προϊόντα συμβατά με Odyssey G3 Gyro BMX Brake Set:

Συμβατά εξαρτήματα
Χαρακτηριστικά
Συμβατό με Gyro:
Ναι
κριτικές   (61)
TO ΠΡΟΙΟΝ ΤΟ ΕΠΕΣΤΡΕΨΑΜΕ ΑΠΟ ΛΑΘΟΣ ΔΙΚΟ ΜΑΣ,ΑΨΟΓΗ ΣΕ ΟΛΑ,ΕΥΧΑΡΙΣΤΟΥΜΕ ΟΜΑΔΑ.
κωστας κοττης (ΑΓΡΙΝΙΟ)
07/04/2021
Βαθμολογία: 5 στα 5!
Not fitted yet,,well made
Robert MacFarlane (Glasgow)
19/04/2022
Βαθμολογία: 5 στα 5!
The rotor seems to be too small for my headset. I have an size steerer tube and headset, made by Stolen BMX Co, but the rotor just doesn't fit on at all. This stopped the whole break system form working. I don't think I can get any thing back either. Waste of time and money.
Rutian James (Abingdon)
09/05/2020
Βαθμολογία: 1 στα 5!
Απάντηση από SkatePro:  So sorry to hear about the issues your having with this item.
It's very strange for this to not fit as it all comes in the set. If you have not already, please email us at email@skatepro.com with some images showing the issues you are having so we can try to resolve this for you.

/Adam
Great company to deal with. Prices are competitive and delivery is quick. Excellent
Matthew Lincoln (Penzance)
10/02/2020
Βαθμολογία: 5 στα 5!
My son was very disappointed when the gyro arrived because the kit does not include gyro tabs dispite the description stating "It comes complete with all cables and mounting hardware you will need to set it up". So we had to then order a set of giro tabs at £9.75 not such a good deal! The gyro works well now it's fitted but giving poor review due to the description and the complete lack of interest from the customer service when I contacted them regarding this matter.
Stephen Ward (Cirencester)
21/01/2020
Βαθμολογία: 1 στα 5!
Απάντηση από SkatePro:  Thank you very much for your feedback. We are very sorry that you didn't get the product and service you expected. We will contact you to make things right.

/Mikolaj
very good and fast delivery.
Charlie Spencer (Shaftesbury)
10/01/2020
Βαθμολογία: 5 στα 5!
All good many thanks now installed.
Adrian Way (Banbury)
10/07/2019
Βαθμολογία: 5 στα 5!
Εμφάνιση όλων των 61 κριτικών
SkatePro
Πολιτική απορρήτου Cookies Όροι και προϋποθέσεις