||I ordered two sets of bindings with two sets of 112 SBound Crown Skis. Skis great, bindings great - BUT, the bindings should have been fitted for a boot size 43 and a size 40. Both sets of skis arrived set for 40. My boot 43 hangs over at the heel about 1cm. I could have sent them back, but it means removing the bindings, re-drilling template fixing holes and filling the old holes with epoxy resin to stop water ingress. That's all a big mess, so I have opted to keep them as they are - I'll have to wait and see how they perform. I'm in the UK, SkatePro are in Belgium and Denmark - risky! Good bindings, poor service.
Απάντηση από SkatePro: Hey there,
Thank you for leaving this review 😊
I am very happy to hear you love the quality of the skis and bindings.
I am, however, unhappy to hear about the issue you have had with the mounting service. This is something, we take great pride in. It is a service we love offering to our customers. The fact you have had an issue here is something very rare for us. I would like to take this time to apologize for that error.
I will send this reply as an email, and we can discuss this matter further. Hopefully, we can find the perfect solution for you.
All the best,